2. Definitions

    In this Act }Senate~ means the Senate of the University and }University~ means the University of Western Australia.

Note: This is not an authorised version. The only authorised version is the hardcopy (printed) version published under authority of the Government Printer, available from the State Law Publisher, 10 William St Perth W.A. 6000.