1 This is a compilation of the Anglo-Persian Oil Company Limited's (Private) Act 1919 and includes the amendments made by the other written laws referred to in the following table. The table also contains information about any reprint.

Compilation table
Short titleNumber and yearAssentCommencement
Anglo-Persian Oil Company Limited's (Private) Act 1919(Private Act)17 Dec 191917 Dec 1919
Ministers' Titles Act 19258 of 192524 Sep 192524 Sep 1925
Decimal Currency Act 1965113 of 196521 Dec 1965s. 4-9: 14 Feb 1966 (see s. 2(2));
balance: 21 Dec 1965 (see s. 2(1))
Reprint of the Anglo-Persian Oil Company Limited's (Private) Act 1919 as at 16 Aug 2002 (includes amendment listed above)
Public Transport Authority Act 2003 s. 14231 of 200326 May 20031 Jul 2003 (see s. 2(1) and Gazette 27 Jun 2003 p. 2384)

2 As at the date of this reprint the former Municipality of Fremantle is called the City of Fremantle.

3 Formerly referred to the Fremantle Harbour Trust Commissioners, the name of which was changed to the Fremantle Port Authority by the Fremantle Harbour Trust Act Amendment Act 1952. The Fremantle Port Authority continues under the Port Authorities Act 1999. The reference was changed under the Reprints Act 1984 s. 7(3)(h).

4 The Fremantle Harbour Trust Act 1902, the citation of which was changed to Fremantle Port Authority Act 1902, was repealed by the Port Authorities (Consequential Provisions) Act 1999.

5 Now see the Local Government Act 1995.

Note: This is not an authorised version. The only authorised version is the hardcopy (printed) version published under authority of the Government Printer, available from the State Law Publisher, 10 William St Perth W.A. 6000.